Lena Dunham and Girls is a triumph for real nudity

I had a piece in the Independent last week and you can read it HERE.

Personally, I like to take every opportunity to get my boobs out; they are a constant source of amusement to me. There is nothing that I ever don’t find hysterical about the fact that there are fleshy meat-sacks hanging off the front of me, billowing and dangling away down there. We have to live in our skin, every day, and my feeling is that we might as well get used to it. But that matter-of-factness is something that I’ve had to work on: attempting to feel free in my own skin, after a lifetime of being told that I shouldn’t be. I’m getting there.

My parents are very proud.

(One day I will update this blog with an actual blog, not just a link to an article. MAYBE.)

2 responses to “Lena Dunham and Girls is a triumph for real nudity

  1. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i’m
    glad to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much indisputably will make certain to don?t forget this website and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

  2. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!|

Leave a Reply

